Business Development

Kristin Eimecke
Head of Human Resources &
Business Development

+49 5321 751 53917
Kristin.Eimecke@chemitas.de

Selma Jordt
Human Resources

+49 5321 751 53633
Selma.Jordt@chemitas.de

Alina Niemeyer
Sales / Health Management

+49 5321 751 53755
alina.niemeyer@chemitas.de

Philip Bertram 
Lean Management

+49 5321 751 53729
philip.bertram@chemitas.de

Tanja Hübner
Health Management

+49 5321 751 53504 
Tanja.Huebner@chemitas.de

Sebastian Hupe
Qualitätsmanagement

+49 5321 751 53760
sebastian.hupe@chemitas.de

Team General Procurement

+49 5321 751 53520
General-Procurement@chemitas.de