Infrastructure Management

Matthias Baumann
Environmental & Waste Management

+49 5321 751 53787
Matthias.Baumann@chemitas.de

Wolfgang Delius
Safety Management

+49 5321 751 53707
Arbeitssicherheit@chemitas.de

Burckhard Dröge
Facility & Fleet Management

+49 5321 751 53334
Facility.Management@chemitas.de

Dirk Beckmann
Energy & Utilities Management

+49 5321 751 53876
Dirk.Beckmann@chemitas.de

Tobias Otto
Maintenance

+49 5321 751 51575
Tobias.Otto@chemitas.de

Malte Sandweg
Immission Management

+49 5321 751 53600
Malte.Sandweg@chemitas.de

Sebastian Böhnert
Werkschutz

+49 5321 751 51774
sebastian.boehnert@chemitas.de